Amir and Assoicates Fine Jewelry

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
DBA Diamond Exchange - Metairie, LA

You're currently on:

 

Jewelry Shows 2012

 

New Orleans Gift & Jewelry Show

Booth# 1351-1352

Show Dates: Thursday August 23, 2012 – Sunday August 26, 2012

Information about the show can be found at www.gift2jewelry.com

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-582-3023 - Fax: 504-582-3032 

New Orleans Gift & Jewelry Show

Show Dates

Show Floor Hours

Buyer Registration Hours

Thursday 08/23/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 08/24/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 08/25/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 08/26/12

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Mid South Jewelry & Accessories Fair

Booth #

Show Dates: Friday November 1, 2012 – Sunday November 4, 2012

Information about the show can be found at www.gift2jewelry.com

Memphis Cook Convention Center

255 N Main St
Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 576-2256 

Mid-South Jewelry & Accessories Fair

Show Dates

Show Floor Hours

Buyer Registration Hours

Thursday 11/01/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 11/02/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 11/03/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11/04/12

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM


New Orleans International Jewelry Fair/General Merchandise Show

Booth#

Show Dates: Thursday November 15, 2012 –Sunday November 18, 2012

Information about the show can be found at www.gift2jewelry.com

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-582-3023 - Fax: 504-582-3032 

 

International Jewelry Fair/General Merchandise Show

Show Dates

Show Floor Hours

Buyer Registration Hours

Thursday 11/15/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 11/16/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 11/17/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11/18/12

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Baton Rouge Jewelry & General Merchandise Show

Booth#

Show Dates: Friday December 14, 2012 - Sunday December 16, 2012

Information about the show can be found at www.gift2jewelry.com

Baton Rouge River Center

 275 South River Road

 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

(225)389-3030

 

Baton Rouge Jewelry & General Merchandise Show

Show Dates

Show Floor Hours

Buyer Registration Hours

Friday 12/14/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 12/15/12

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12/16/12

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM